Move Transactions
From any invoice or transaction, open the Item dropdown.
Select Manage Items.
Click Manage.
Find the item you want to remove and click its Remove button.
Click Save.
When prompted to move the item's transactions, click OK.
Select the eligible destination item.
Enter the required final confirmation and click Move.
Important Notes
Transactions can only be moved to an item using the same account.
Items with property- or company-level operating-account overrides cannot be moved.
Moving transactions is permanent. Confirm the destination carefully before completing the move.
