Add a User Role
Open Settings and select User Roles.
Click an Add Role button for the role type you want to create.
Set each permission to one of the following levels:
No Access: The user cannot access the feature. In some cases, it is not visible.
Read Only: The user can view the feature or information but cannot make changes.
Full Access: The user can view and edit the feature or information.
Choose the role's unit access:
Select Access to all Units? to allow access to every unit.
Clear the checkbox to choose specific units or entire buildings.
Click Save.
For instructions on assigning a role to a user, see Adding/Editing Users.
Edit or Delete a User Role
Find the role you want to manage.
Open the role's Dropdown Menu.
Select Edit to update permissions or unit access, then click Save.
For non-admin roles, select Delete to remove the role.
